Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
STELLA/CARNET
12 novembre 2007

Chanson de la semaine/Your mangled heart

THE GOSSIP - YOUR MANGLED HEART

If everything you do has got a hold on me
Then everything I do has got a hole in it
I've been here before I should be used to it
But I can't take it no more, I can't take it no more
Oh whoa, oh whoa whoa whoa

Your mangled heart, your battered love that's hanging on to memories
You're letting go of everything that used to be
I've had enough, you'll build me up to let me down, yeah


If everything I do has got a hole in it
Then everything you do has got a hold on me
I've been here before I should be used to it
But I can't take it no more, I can't take it no more
Oh whoa, oh whoaaaa

Your mangled heart, your battered love that's hanging on to memories
You're letting go of everything that used to be
I've had enough, you'll build me up to let me down
Oooh, Your mangled heart, your battered love that's hanging on to memories
You're letting go of everything that used to be
I've had enough, you'll build me up to let me down, yeah

I don't want the world, I only want what I deserve
I don't want the world, the world, I only want what I deserve
I don't want the world, the world, I only want what I deserve

Your mangled heart, your battered love that's hanging on to memories
You're letting go of everything that used to be
I've had enough, you'll build me up to let me down

Your mangled heart, your battered love that's hanging on to memories
You're letting go of everything that used to be
I've had enough, you'll build me up to let me down

Publicité
Commentaires
S
ouiii Tania je l'adore...avec ses beaux yeux bleus, ses belles tenues et surtout ses bons plans musique!
I
non, en plus j'adore Tania, car elle a tjrs des bons groupes à presenter, mais y en a eu que pour Chabalmania et Johnny :-((<br /> <br /> Tant pis, pourtant, elle était trop chou!!hihihi!!
S
Ouiii je l'ai vu aussi! Elle était vraiment superbe...dommage qu'il n'y ait pas eu d'interview après le live! Ils avaient l'air plus interéssé par les 2 icônes Johnny et Chabal que par la musique! La pauvre Mlle musique elle a rien pu dire hier soir...
I
tu l'as vue hier soir sur canal +?<br /> Elle était trop belle dans sa robe bleue! ;-)
S
C'est vrai qu'elle est excellente cette chanson! Mais tu dis ça par rapport à quelle autre titre?
Publicité
Publicité